DEDYKOWANI DEALERZY DO OBSŁUGI KLIENTÓW FLOTOWYCH

B2B
Lp Dealer Ulica Miasto Telefon E-mail
1 ASW Wojciula ul. Gen. Maczka 51 BIAŁYSTOK 85 679 33 33  salon.wojciula@peugeot.pl
2 Magurka Sp. z o.o. Międzyrzecze Górne 380 BIELSKO-BIAŁA 33 810 04 06 magurka@peugeot.com.pl
3 Novum Motors Bydgoszcz ul. Fordońska 325 BYDGOSZCZ 52 360 00 00 novummotors@peugeot.com.pl
4 Intervapo ul. Elbląska 98B GDAŃSK 58 324 83 83 intervapo@peugeot.com.pl
5 JD Kulej ul. Chwaszczyńska 178 GDYNIA 58 629 72 72 kulej@peugeot.com.pl
6 Euro-Kas ul. Pszczyńska 186 GLIWICE 32 479 40 00 eurokas@peugeot.com.pl 
7 P.H.U. Sztukowski ul Wrocławska 27 KALISZ 62 768 15 00 sztukowski@peugeot.com.pl
8 Auto Dealer ul. Bocheńskiego 100 KATOWICE 32 252 50 70 autodealer@peugeot.com.pl
9 LION MOTORS Katowice SP. z o. o.  Al. Roździeńskiego 204 KATOWICE 32 508 00 00 lion.katowice@peugeot.com.pl
10 MOJSIUK MOTOR SP.J. Stare Bielice 128 KOSZALIN 94 34 25 100 mojsiuk@peugeot.com.pl
11 Auto Centrum Golemo ul. Grota Roweckiego 6 KRAKÓW 12 269 22 52 golemo@peugeot.com.pl
12 Auto Salon Dejon&Dabrowski ul. Poznańska 53 LEGNICA 76 86 65 566 dejon@peugeot.com.pl
13 AT Garage ul. Strykowska 131 ŁÓDŹ 42 617 07 20 atgarage@peugeot.com.pl
14 Nordyński ul Snowalniana 3 ŁÓDŹ 42 677 19 99 nordynski@peugeot.pl
15 PZMot ul. Sielska 5 OLSZTYN 89 522 72 22 pzmolsztyn@peugeot.com.pl
16 LION MOTORS Piaseczno SP. z o. o.  ul. Puławska 34 PIASECZNO 22 206 20 00 lion.piaseczno@peugeot.com.pl
17 BUDMAT AUTO Sp. z o.o. ul. Bielska 67 PŁOCK 24 267 47 60 budmatauto@peugeot.com.pl
18 Auto Club ul. Opłotki 15 POZNAŃ 61 89 00 671 autoclub@peugeot.com.pl
19 Grupa Karlik ul. Poznańska 22 Poznań-Baranowo 61 652 51 00 karlik@peugeot.com.pl
20 M i R Prasek ul. Kozienicka 1 RADOM 48 344 22 99 prasek@peugeot.com.pl
21 Uliarczyk ul. Żwirowa 2 RYBNIK 32 432 95 30 zapytania.uliarczyk@peugeot.com.pl
22 Król-Knapik Al. Armii Krajowej 60 RZESZÓW 178 627 958 salon.krol-knapik@peugeot.pl
23 RIA Jamnica 160 STALOWA WOLA 15 811 32 40 ria@peugeot.pl 
24 POL-MOT Auto S.A. ul. Połczyńska 125   WARSZAWA 22 533 61 10 polmotauto@peugeot.com.pl
25 Peugeot Polska Oddział w Warszawie ul. Radzymińska 112/114 WARSZAWA 22 448 94 00 salon-radzyminska@peugeot.com
26 Antoniak Auto ul. Czarnochowska 19 WIELICZKA 12 278 13 30 antoniak@peugeot.com.pl
27 D&D ul. Karkonoska 45 WROCŁAW 71 33 43 100 dandd@peugeot.com.pl
28 KIM ul. Łagiewnicka 13 WROCŁAW 71 33 66 000 kim@peugeot.com.pl