Centrum Peugeot Professional

Dealerzy dedykowani do obsługi Klientów Flotowych:

 

 

Dealer Ulica Miasto Telefon E-mail
Magurka Sp. z o.o. Międzyrzecze Górne 380 BIELSKO-BIAŁA 33 810 04 06 magurka@peugeot.com.pl
Novum Motors Bydgoszcz ul. Fordońska 325 BYDGOSZCZ 52 360 00 00 novummotors@peugeot.com.pl
Dudek Sp. z o.o. ul. Dźbowska 60/62 CZĘSTOCHOWA 34 639 74 54 dudek@peugeot.com.pl
Intervapo ul. Elbląska 98B GDAŃSK 58 324 83 83 intervapo@peugeot.com.pl
JD Kulej ul. Chwaszczyńska 178 GDYNIA 58 629 72 72 kulej@peugeot.com.pl
P.H.U. Sztukowski ul Wrocławska 27 KALISZ 62 768 15 00 sztukowski@peugeot.com.pl
Auto Dealer ul. Bocheńskiego 100 KATOWICE 32 252 50 70 autodealer@peugeot.com.pl
LION MOTORS Katowice SP. z o. o.  Al. Roździeńskiego 204 KATOWICE 32 508 00 00 lion.katowice@peugeot.com.pl
Rita Motors ul. Domaszowska 52 KIELCE 41 343 60 30 rita@peugeot.com.pl
MOJSIUK MOTOR SP.J. Stare Bielice 128 KOSZALIN 94 34 25 100 mojsiuk@peugeot.com.pl
Auto Centrum Golemo ul. Grota Roweckiego 6 KRAKÓW 12 269 22 52 golemo@peugeot.com.pl
Inter Auto Kraków ul. Jasnogórska 62b KRAKÓW 12 376 00 30 salon.interauto@peugeot.pl
Auto Salon Dejon&Dabrowski ul. Poznańska 53 LEGNICA 76 86 65 566 dejon@peugeot.com.pl
EXPAK Sp. z o.o. ul.Kalinowszczyzna 43 LUBLIN 81 445 01 01 expak@peugeot.com.pl
AT Garage Sp. z o.o. ul. Strykowska 131 ŁÓDŹ 42 617 07 20 atgarage@peugeot.com.pl
Nordyński SP .J. ul. Snowalniana 3 ŁÓDŹ 42 677 19 99 nordynski@peugeot.com.pl
PZMot ul. Sielska 5 OLSZTYN 89 522 72 22 pzmolsztyn@peugeot.com.pl
LION MOTORS Piaseczno SP. z o. o.  ul. Puławska 34 PIASECZNO 22 206 20 00 lion.piaseczno@peugeot.com.pl
BUDMAT AUTO Sp. z o.o. ul. Bielska 67 PŁOCK 24 267 47 60 budmatauto@peugeot.com.pl
Auto Club ul. Opłotki 15 POZNAŃ 61 89 00 671 autoclub@peugeot.com.pl
Grupa Karlik ul. Poznańska 22 Poznań-Baranowo 61 652 51 00 karlik@peugeot.com.pl
M i R Prasek ul. Kozienicka 1 RADOM 48 344 22 99 prasek@peugeot.com.pl
Uliarczyk ul. Żwirowa 2 RYBNIK 32 432 95 30 zapytania.uliarczyk@peugeot.com.pl
RiA Jamnica 160 STALOWA WOLA 15 811 32 40 ria@peugeot.com.pl
Drewnikowski Spółka z o.o. ul. Bagienna 36D SZCZECIN 91 461 46 13 drewnikowski@peugeot.com.pl
Józef Sowa LIDER Mikołajowice 198 TARNÓW/WOJNICZ 14 631 92 13 lider@peugeot.com.pl
Śląskie Centrum Mario Car Sp. z o.o. SP.K ul. Katowicka 20 TYCHY 32 326 26 26 mariocar@peugeot.com.pl
POL-MOT Auto S.A. ul. Połczyńska 125   WARSZAWA 22 533 61 10 polmotauto@peugeot.com.pl
Peugeot Polska Oddział w Warszawie, ul. Radzymińska ul. Radzymińska 112/114 WARSZAWA 22 448 94 00 salon-radzyminska@peugeot.com
Antoniak Auto ul. Czarnochowska 19 WIELICZKA 12 278 13 30 antoniak@peugeot.com.pl
Auto Strefa  ul. Toruńska 85 WŁOCŁAWEK 54 231 88 00 autostrefa@peugeot.com.pl
D&D ul. Karkonoska 45 WROCŁAW 71 33 43 100 dandd@peugeot.com.pl
KIM ul. Łagiewnicka 13 WROCŁAW 71 33 66 000 kim@peugeot.com.pl